Moravian Orienteering Phone Contacts


You can contact the following Committee Members by phone:


Donald Grassie 
(number withheld )


Eddie Harwood 
(Relay Teams Captain)
01343 843294
Frances Britain 
Awaiting Details

Douglas Murray
(Outgoing Treasurer)

01309 672545

Nikki Howard 
(Incoming Treasurer)
Awaiting Details
Margaret Dearman
01343 830860
Mike Rodgers 
(Juniors and media/publicity)
01309 641413
Colin Matheson (Mapping)
Awaiting Details
Roo Hornby
(Events Coordinator)
01343 810533
Ian Welsh
(Website and IT Coordinator)
Denise Main
(Schools league Coordinator)
Andrew Campbell
(Membership Secretary)

Paul Furness
(Coaching/Athlete Development)