Results & splits for past events

Sat, 12 May 18 - Culbin - Training and Advice
Training

Results:

Sat, 21 Apr 18 - Oakenhead, near Lossiemouth
Saturday Series and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Routegadget
Wed, 21 Mar 18 - Route Choice Coaching workshop, Forres Academy
Indoor Coaching

Results:

Sat, 17 Mar 18 - Culbin - Coaching and Advice
Revised Date

Results:

Sat, 17 Feb 18 - Darnaway
Saturday Series and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Routegadget
Wed, 17 Jan 18 - Culbin Forest
Northern Night Cup Round 5

Results:

Important News for the Night Cup Round 6
Routegadget
Sat, 13 Jan 18 - Mayne Wood
Saturday Series and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Routegadget
Sat, 30 Dec 17 - Grant Park, Forres
Christmas Cracker & Social

Results:

No published results for this one
Wed, 20 Dec 17 - Nairn Dunbar Golf Club
Northern Night Cup Round 3

Results:

LOST PROPERTY- one teal coloured mountain equipment jacket...now at the organiser's house near the golf club- email couttsie29@gmail.com
Routegadget
Sat, 16 Dec 17 - Cluny Hill & Grant Park
Saturday Series and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Routegadget
Sat, 02 Dec 17 - Culloden Woods
Saturday Series

Results:

Results are on INVOC's web site
Sun, 26 Nov 17 - Quarrelwood, Elgin
Scottish Score Championships

Results:

Sat, 04 Nov 17 - Lossie Forest
Regional Event & Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Our next Event - Scottish Score Champs - Quarrelwood 26 Nov
Routegadget
Thu, 05 Oct 17 - Gordonstoun School
The Moray Schools Orienteering Festival

Results:

Sat, 30 Sep 17 - Sanquhar Woods, Forres
Saturday Series and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results: