Information on past non-Moravian events

Fri, 19 Jan 18 - Edinburgh Big Weekend - Day 1

See EUOC Big Weekend web site for more info

Wed, 17 Jan 18 - Balmedie (nr Aberdeen) - Deeside Night Cup

See DNC Blog site for more info

Wed, 10 Jan 18 - Creag Leach, W of Inverness

Event Details

Wed, 10 Jan 18 - Coull (Deeside) - Deeside Night Cup

See DNC Blog site for more info

Sun, 07 Jan 18 - Glen O' Dee (nr Banchory)

See MAROC's web site for more details

Wed, 03 Jan 18 - Raemoir, Banchory

See GRAMP web site for (hopefully) more details

Tue, 02 Jan 18 - Tyrebagger (between Inverurie and Aberdeen)

See GRAMP web site for more details

Mon, 01 Jan 18 - Ness Castle & Holme Dell (S edge of Inverness)

See INVOC's web site for details

Thu, 28 Dec 17 - Forres - Grant Park

More Info Here

Wed, 27 Dec 17 - Glen Tanar (nr Aboyne) - Deeside Night Cup

See DNC Blog site for more info

Tue, 26 Dec 17 - Nethy Bridge

See BASOC's event details page for more info

Sat, 23 Dec 17 - Burghead - Winter Solstice Race the Sun

More Info Here

Wed, 20 Dec 17 - Glen Dye (nr Banchory) - Deeside Night Cup

See DNC Blog site for more info

Wed, 13 Dec 17 - Lochandinty, nr Croy

Wed, 13 Dec 17 - Ballogie (Deeside) - Deeside Night Cup

See DNC Blog site for more info