Results & splits for past events

Sun, 06 Jul 14 - Roseisle North
Club and Moray Schools League

Results:

http://www.moravian.routegadget.co.uk/rg2/#91
Thu, 03 Jul 14 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Queen's Baton Relay Finale Demo Event

Results:

Course Results
Sun, 22 Jun 14 - Lossie Forest
The Moray Mix Weekend Day 2 - Scottish Orienteering League

Results:

Scottish O League Web Site
Routegadget (problem with animation but you can compare routes)
Sat, 21 Jun 14 - Dufftown
The Moray Mix Weekend Day 1 - Scottish Orienteering Urban League

Results:

Moray Walking Festival Web Site
Reloaded Routegadget, please redraw your routes.
Sun, 15 Jun 14 - Perth
The Jamie Stevenson Trophy - the annual Scottish Inter-Club Junior Competiton

Results:

2014 results
Sat, 31 May 14 - Muiry Wood, Forres
Saturday and Moray Schools League

Results:

Event photos by Chris (ActivNorth)
Sun, 11 May 14 - Culbin Forest
The Moray and Highland Junior Championships

Results:

Photos from Chris at Activnorth Photography. Please browse to the orienteering section.
Sat, 26 Apr 14 - Fochabers
Saturday Series and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Sun, 20 Apr 14 - Roseisle Forest
Easter Eggstravaganza - A family day out with the Forestry Commission

Results:

Juniors - Time to start thinking of entering the local junior event of the year!
Sat, 22 Mar 14 - Mayne Wood, New Elgin (assembly at Greenwards Primary School)
Saturday and Moray Schools League

Results:

Winsplits
Routegadget
Sat, 22 Feb 14 - Crooked Wood, Lhanbryde
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

.
Sun, 09 Feb 14 - Altyre & Phorp, Nr Rafford
Full Colour-Coded National Ranking Event

Results:

Sun, 02 Feb 14 - Lossiemouth
Euromeet Take 2 - In Conjunction with Lossie High School

Results:

Routegadget
Sat, 18 Jan 14 - Findhorn
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

http://www.dearman.org.uk/Moravian/gadget/rg2/
Fri, 03 Jan 14 - Roseisle
Informal Night Event

Results:

All Results