Results & splits for past events

Mon, 06 Apr 15 - Roseisle Forest (Picnic Site)
World Champs Warm Up Day 2

Results:

Sun, 05 Apr 15 - Roseisle Forest (Picnic Site)
World Champs Warm Up Day 1 - Forestry Commission Easter Extravaganza

Results:

Liked It? Want to get better at it? Join our club!
Sun, 15 Mar 15 - Aboyne
Compass Sport Cup - Scottish Qualifying Round

Results:

Results on MAROC web site (we came 4th)
Competition Rules
Sat, 14 Mar 15 - Mayne Wood, New Elgin (assembly at Greenwards Primary School)
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Join the Moray invasion of Royal Deeside on Sunday. Event details here!
Routegadget Planner's Comments from Elliot
Fri, 06 Mar 15 - Lhanbryde - Lucy's Fight With the Night
Charity Night O Event - "Lucy's Fight With the Night!"

Results:

Elgin Youth Cafe Web Site
Sat, 21 Feb 15 - Crooked Wood, Lhanbryde
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Routegadget
Sun, 08 Feb 15 - Lossie Forest East & Binn Hill CANCELLED
Level C National Ranking Event

Results:

Sun, 08 Feb 15 - Roseisle Forest (Picnic Area)
O training at the M-Spot

Results:

Tue, 27 Jan 15 - Forres Golf Club
The Matthew Campbell Charity Night O Event

Results:

Routegadget
Sat, 17 Jan 15 - Findhorn
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League & Annual Club Awards/Social

Results:

Routegadget
Sat, 13 Dec 14 - Roseisle Forest (Picnic Area)
Saturday Series and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

These are the final results
Check out the final league tables via our "Leagues" menu
Routegadget Chris has uploaded photos to ActivNorth. You can buy these professional shots very cheaply via Chris's web site
Sun, 16 Nov 14 - Achlean (Kingussie) - Inter-Club Score Competition
CHAMPIONEZ!!

Results:

Individual Results
Team result - we won!
Sat, 15 Nov 14 - Aldroughty (Just W of Elgin)
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

http://www.moravian.routegadget.co.uk/rg2/#97 Chris has uploaded photos to ActivNorth. You can buy these professional shots very cheaply via Chris's web site
Sun, 02 Nov 14 - Quarrelwood, Elgin
Level C - Full Colour Coded

Results:

http://www.moravian.routegadget.co.uk/rg2/#96
Sat, 04 Oct 14 - Altyre and Phorp, Rafford
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

http://www.moravian.routegadget.co.uk/rg2/#95