Results & splits for past events

Sun, 08 Feb 15 - Lossie Forest East & Binn Hill CANCELLED
Level C National Ranking Event

Results:

Sun, 08 Feb 15 - Roseisle Forest (Picnic Area)
O training at the M-Spot

Results:

Tue, 27 Jan 15 - Forres Golf Club
The Matthew Campbell Charity Night O Event

Results:

Routegadget
Sat, 17 Jan 15 - Findhorn
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League & Annual Club Awards/Social

Results:

Routegadget
Sat, 13 Dec 14 - Roseisle Forest (Picnic Area)
Saturday Series and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

These are the final results
Check out the final league tables via our "Leagues" menu
Routegadget Chris has uploaded photos to ActivNorth. You can buy these professional shots very cheaply via Chris's web site
Sun, 16 Nov 14 - Achlean (Kingussie) - Inter-Club Score Competition
CHAMPIONEZ!!

Results:

Individual Results
Team result - we won!
Sat, 15 Nov 14 - Aldroughty (Just W of Elgin)
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

http://www.moravian.routegadget.co.uk/rg2/#97 Chris has uploaded photos to ActivNorth. You can buy these professional shots very cheaply via Chris's web site
Sun, 02 Nov 14 - Quarrelwood, Elgin
Level C - Full Colour Coded

Results:

http://www.moravian.routegadget.co.uk/rg2/#96
Sat, 04 Oct 14 - Altyre and Phorp, Rafford
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

http://www.moravian.routegadget.co.uk/rg2/#95
Thu, 02 Oct 14 - Gordonstoun School
Moray Schools Orienteering Festival

Results:

Scroll down to the bottom of the team results to see a summary - individual points scorers are listed in page1-6
RG Link to Photos by Chris Spencer (ActivNorth)
Sun, 28 Sep 14 - Alvie Estate, Near Kincraig
North Area Inter-Club Junior Competition

Results:

We won! Click this link to see how we did it!
Sat, 20 Sep 14 - Oakenhead (Lossiemouth)
Saturday and Moray Schools League

Results:

JUNORS! We need you for our team next Sunday. Click for details.
Sat, 16 Aug 14 - Roseisle - South West
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

http://www.moravian.routegadget.co.uk/rg2/#92
Sat, 26 Jul 14 - Hopeman
Hopeman Gala Orienteering Event

Results:

Wed, 23 Jul 14 - Aldroughty (Just W of Elgin)
Club Training Evening & Social

Results:

Register for the session here