Results & splits for past events

Fri, 18 Sep 15 - Elgin Academy
Elgin Schools Orienteering Festival

Results:

Routegadget
Sat, 29 Aug 15 - Roseisle
Club Champs

Results:

Routegadget
Sat, 22 Aug 15 - Sanquhar, Forres
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Click here to see what else is coming up soon
Routegadget
Fri, 31 Jul 15 - Inverness-shire & Moray
The 2015 World Championships and Scottish 6 Days Event Highland 2015

Results:

Sat, 04 Jul 15 - Oakenhead, Lossiemouth
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

.
Routegadget
Sun, 31 May 15 - Craig Leach, Just W of Inverness
The Moray & Highland Junior Championships (& Level D Local Event)

Results:

2015 Results
Sat, 30 May 15 - Roseisle Forest (Picnic Site)
Moravian Club Coaching PRE BOOKING REQUIRED

Results:

Sat, 16 May 15 - Roseisle Forest (Picnic Site)
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

.
Routegadget
Sat, 25 Apr 15 - Muiry Wood, Forres Newbold House
Saturday Series and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

.
Routegadget
Mon, 06 Apr 15 - Roseisle Forest (Picnic Site)
World Champs Warm Up Day 2

Results:

Sun, 05 Apr 15 - Roseisle Forest (Picnic Site)
World Champs Warm Up Day 1 - Forestry Commission Easter Extravaganza

Results:

Liked It? Want to get better at it? Join our club!
Sun, 15 Mar 15 - Aboyne
Compass Sport Cup - Scottish Qualifying Round

Results:

Results on MAROC web site (we came 4th)
Competition Rules
Sat, 14 Mar 15 - Mayne Wood, New Elgin (assembly at Greenwards Primary School)
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Join the Moray invasion of Royal Deeside on Sunday. Event details here!
Routegadget Planner's Comments from Elliot
Fri, 06 Mar 15 - Lhanbryde - Lucy's Fight With the Night
Charity Night O Event - "Lucy's Fight With the Night!"

Results:

Elgin Youth Cafe Web Site
Sat, 21 Feb 15 - Crooked Wood, Lhanbryde
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Routegadget