Results & splits for past events

Sat, 17 Sep 16 - Roseisle
Saturday Series and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Lost property - one Silva thumb compass.
Routegadget (on older map)
Fri, 16 Sep 16 - Lossie High School
Lossiemouth ASG Schools Festival

Results:

Wed, 14 Sep 16 - Elgin Academy
Elgin ASG Schools Festival

Results:

Sat, 03 Sep 16 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Moravian hosted parkrun

Results:

Sun, 28 Aug 16 - Nairn East Beach
Schools and Sat League

Results:

See INVOC's Web site for the preliminary results (confirmed as final 3/9/16)
Sat, 20 Aug 16 - Loch na Bo (Nr Lhanbryde)
Club Champs

Results:

.
Sat, 02 Jul 16 - Oakenhead from Lossiemouth Bay
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League & Seafest Lossemouth

Results:

Routegadget Oakenhead photos by Neil
Sat, 28 May 16 - Findhorn
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Planner's comments
Sat, 21 May 16 - Balmoral Estate
Team Moravian at the Scottish Champs

Results:

Five Podium Teams! See the results here
Sun, 24 Apr 16 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Go Explore Moray!

Results:

Details of our next event - Findhorn Sat 28 May
Sun, 17 Apr 16 - Roseisle
Level C & Moray and Highland Junior Championships

Results:

Routegadget Some great action shots from Chris Spencer at Activnorth
Sun, 20 Mar 16 - Grant Park, Forres
Sport Relief day "Club Village" Taster Event

Results:

Click here to see details of our next event
Sat, 19 Mar 16 - Fogwatt - Millbuies
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Routegadget
Sun, 21 Feb 16 - Darnaway East
Level C - COLOUR CODED

Results:

One item of lost property from Sunday, its a small pedometer, badged "karrimor" green and white, was clipped to one of the start signs so presumably lost on way to start.
Routegadget
Sat, 06 Feb 16 - Lhanbryde PS - Crooked Wood
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Lost Property:
One grey woolly hat with the word "Standard" on the front.
This can be reclaimed from the lost-property store at Lhanbryde Primary School.