Results & splits for past events

Sat, 25 Aug 12 - Monaughty Forest
Inaugural Mountain Bike Orienteering Event (MTBO)

Results:

Results
Mon, 13 Aug 12 - Grant Park, Forres
Summer Holiday Event

Results:

Sat, 14 Jul 12 - Hopeman
Saturday and Moray Schools League

Results:

Hopeman Gala Web Site
Sat, 23 Jun 12 - Roseisle Forest from Burghead
Saturday and Moray Schools League

Results:

http://www.dearman.org.uk/Moravian/gadget/cgi-bin/reitti.cgi
Sat, 23 Jun 12 - Grant Park & Cluny Hill
Masters & Champions Event

Results:

Masters & Champions Web Site
Thu, 21 Jun 12 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Orienteering Session with Jog Scotland

Results:

Sun, 17 Jun 12 - Kinoull Hill, Perth
The Jamie Stevenson Trophy (Scottish Inter-Club Junior Competition)

Results:

See SOA web site
Sat, 16 Jun 12 - Lossie Forest
Club Coaching Day

Results:

Wed, 13 Jun 12 - Roseisle Forest
Lossie High School S1 Transition Day (Results at top right of home page)

Results:

Results pages
Tue, 12 Jun 12 - Miltonduff to Rafford
Moray's Olympic Torch Relay

Results:

Mon, 11 Jun 12 - Tomintoul Primary School
A Small Schools O Event as The Official Olympic Torch Comes to Town!

Results:

Sat, 26 May 12 - Roseisle Forest
Club Coaching Session

Results:

Sun, 20 May 12 - Culbin Forest
Full Colour-Coded Event incorporating Moray and Highland Junior Championships

Results:

Planner's Report from Andrew
Picasa Photo Gallery
Wed, 16 May 12 - Culbin (Wellhill)
The Culbin Forest Run

Results:

Sat, 12 May 12 - Forres - Sanquar Community Woodlands
Saturday and Moray Schools League

Results: