Results & splits for past events

Sun, 17 Jun 18 - Braemar
Jamie Stevenson Trophy

Results:

Sat, 09 Jun 18 - Anagach
Moray and Highland Junior Championships

Results:

Sun, 03 Jun 18 - Darnaway
Mountain Bike Orienteering

Results:

Results
Entries
Wed, 30 May 18 - Burghead, Roseisle
Training and Social

Results:

Sun, 27 May 18 - Roseisle from Burghead
Scottish Relay Championships

Results:

Results via the SOA Web site
Sat, 21 Apr 18 - Oakenhead, near Lossiemouth
Saturday Series and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Routegadget
Wed, 21 Mar 18 - Route Choice Coaching workshop, Forres Academy
Indoor Coaching

Results:

Sat, 17 Mar 18 - Culbin - Coaching and Advice
Revised Date

Results:

Sat, 17 Feb 18 - Darnaway
Saturday Series and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Routegadget
Wed, 17 Jan 18 - Culbin Forest
Northern Night Cup Round 5

Results:

Important News for the Night Cup Round 6
Routegadget
Sat, 13 Jan 18 - Mayne Wood
Saturday Series and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Routegadget
Sat, 30 Dec 17 - Grant Park, Forres
Christmas Cracker & Social

Results:

No published results for this one
Wed, 20 Dec 17 - Nairn Dunbar Golf Club
Northern Night Cup Round 3

Results:

LOST PROPERTY- one teal coloured mountain equipment jacket...now at the organiser's house near the golf club- email couttsie29@gmail.com
Routegadget
Sat, 16 Dec 17 - Cluny Hill & Grant Park
Saturday Series and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Routegadget
Sat, 02 Dec 17 - Culloden Woods
Saturday Series

Results:

Results are on INVOC's web site